Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cater Minnis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cater Minnis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dagwood 81

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience awesome people very helpful"

Jarvis Escobar

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in an accident I called State Farm the response I received was so fast and transaction on repairing my car was a smooth as I ever seen I had my car fix within a week beside they provide me with transportation so I didn’t even feel the time"

Caroline Guillen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to attend our questions and concerns!! Very welcoming and professional customer service!!"

Jovani Ibarra

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great costumer service"

Julieta Calderon

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I have received over the years."

Emilio Sanchez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff I'm glad I chose this location"

Jose Garcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional service every time."

Gisselle Diaz

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice people and good service"

Danny

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Chuck Saporito

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm Insurance since I was a kid at first it was just vehicles later it included my houses they have always been professional explained coverages costs and options beyond that they've helped me with claims and any questions I may have had I believe they've done more than what I've come to expect from businesses these days I feel like they've had my back this whole time it's been over 40 years I think they're great I love their workers they were always courteous"

Corey Price

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people very helpful."

Jerome Miller

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service ! The person I spoke to on the phone was very kind and patient."

Leo Leo

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Johana on the phone at State Farm, she was amazing such great energy. Friendly and knowledgeable."

Johana Capetillo

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all the help! Super nice staff!!"

Evelyn Cullet

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service Rep was courteous and knowledgeable. A very nice person to deal with. Would highly recommend the Cater Minnis office."

John Elihu

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"my insurance questions were answered! recommend for great service!"

Lucero Hernandez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to save quite a bit of money switching. They offer great coverages. They have excellent service."

johana capetillo

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! I had to talk to Jennifer and I really liked how she explained the coverage of my cars, of course her professionalism is noticeable. It made me feel comfortable and confident! If you have any questions, I recommend you talk to her, you won't regret it. (Original) Muy buen servicio! Me tocó hablar con Jennifer y me gustó mucho como me explico lo de las coberturas de mis autos, desde luego se le nota el profesionalismo. Me hizo centro cómoda y en confianza! Si tienen alguna pregunta les recomiendo que hablen con ella, no se van a arrepentir."

Diana Orozco

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Johana about the various options of insurance State Farm covers. She was very helpful in explaining to my parents who are more comfortable speaking in Spanish. She’s professional & helpful in all aspects of finding the right coverage for you. It’s best to know of a good employee who you can always contact again for any concerns. Highly recommend the office staff as a whole. Welcoming, polite, helpful experience."

Francisco Reyes

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad I did the switch. StateFarm saved me from the motor club fee I did not know I was paying with my previous insurance. Beatriz thoroughly went over my coverages and is always there to answer any questions I have."

David Silva

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received great service, fast response to billing questions"

Patty Salinas

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service, helpful representatives!"

Renee Lee

October 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very attentive and good customer service"

Edgar Ramirez

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, with a friendly environment. Oscar was a great help when I opened up my life insurance policy. Walked me through the process and was very friendly and attentive to my needs"

Ricardo Barrera

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance! Great people to help you!"